jump to navigation

Every labrador retriever dreams about bananas. March 29, 2010

Posted by tyjorg in What I Learned Tonight.
trackback

What I learned tonight is every labrador retriever dreams about bananas. The only fact here is that someone spent way too much money figuring this out. If this is true, that would be amazing, but who knows. I mean how are we to know what this dog is dreaming. Also I would like some more info, how often does it dream about bananas. I think Labrador retrievers come in many colors but I wonder if the yellow ones dream more about bananas because they are yellow.  Maybe the black ones dream about old rotten black bananas more? And the green Labrador retrievers dream about green not quite ripe yet bananas. I wonder if they eat bananas? I love bananas but I never dream about them. I am trying to think the last time I dreamt about a banana and all I could come up with is never. I do remember that one time I dreamed about kayak and 50 foot wave, but I don’t remember eating a banana at the time the seaweed wrapped around my paddle causing the 50 foot wave to devour me. I guess what I am trying to get at is what does this mean to us. I mean if a Labrador retriever is dreaming about bananas, should I? Is my brain missing something important that I need? Do you dream about Bananas? Are we missing something? Are Labrador retrievers the superior species on the planet? The tides are turning, in my not be in my life time or my kids or my grandkids, but it will happen unless we find some way to dream about a banana. We need to dig down deep and do this for all humanity, dream about a banana show those Labrador retrievers we are powerful too! Dreaming about bananas might mean nothing, but do you want to take that chance?

Comments»

1. dotpop0 - August 6, 2010

wow

2. philli - November 29, 2010

SHIT CARS

Anonymous - January 11, 2015

I know right

3. More Bonuses - May 4, 2013

I visited several web pages however the audio quality for audio songs present at this web site
is genuinely excellent.

4. extra resources - May 7, 2013

Have you ever thought about publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other websites?

I have a blog centered on the same topics you discuss and would really like to
have you share some stories/information. I know my visitors would enjoy your work.
If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.

5. Anonymous - January 11, 2015

Ruff ruff nanners


Leave a Reply

