jump to navigation

Texting “santa” doesn’t work. March 21, 2010

Posted by tyjorg in What I Learned Tonight.
trackback

What I learned tonight is texting “santa” doesn’t work. Pretty much you can text a lot of people places and things now days. You can text to get answers, but if you can’t get the answer you can text someone to tell you who to text to get the answer. As I was sitting around tonight it was suggested to text Santa. Well you know all those 5 digit texting codes I thought this was perfect. Perhaps this will be the best way to get the gift of my dreams this Christmas. So I typed in “santa” which is 72682, by the way. I asked a very important question to start the conversation “hello?” That may not seem like a question to you, but it is. After texting Santa I wait for a long time and no response. How could Santa not respond to me. This was a moment in time where my moral went from a 10 to a 1 in about 30 seconds. I can google stuff and order pizza, but I can’t get the gift of my dreams from Santa. There may be another way to text him, but I want a number I can remember. I firmly believe that if Santa wants to make it in his generation he will need to start texting, no doubt in my mind. What do you think?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

