jump to navigation

You can inflate pig intestines. March 10, 2010

Posted by tyjorg in What I Learned Tonight.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

What I learned tonight is you can inflate pig intestines. This is very important for those of you out there that have been wondering if you could inflate pig intestines. I have never wondered this, but I won’t judge. Now what is stopping you? Get up and go find you some pig intestine and blow it up like a balloon. Please try and make an animal or some other object out of a balloon, then send me a picture and it WILL appear on the blog. Now first let’s see the proper technique for this.

That is a women from the Ukrainian village of Gecha, they have a pig festival every first of February or so. I am sure it is really fun. They use this inflated pig intestine to make blood pudding. What also could be fun is trying to inflate other objects you find laying around. One example is a pop can, try hard but don’t get a head ache. I am sure you can blow up a cows bladder, but I don’t see why you would want to. You could try to inflate a straw by taping one end close and blowing. You could also blow up your neighbors car by sticking a match in the gas tank, this is such a bad idea however because it may raise some suspicion around town.

I wish I would have known this a long time ago, all these years I have wasted those pig intestines. They could have come in handy by making my own life jacket out of them. Inflate 4 or 5 pig intestines and wrap them together and you will float for days! I also could of filled 4 or 5 of them with helium and floated to the clouds. Or just breathed the helium and talked funny for a little bit. Most of all it would have been great to make a balloon giraffe for the kids. It would way more realistic. Take a look at this.

Now I have never been to Africa, but I really doubt giraffes are that color and if they are National geographic needs to fix there cameras. Now picture that made out of a nice natural colored pig intestine and wow the kids would be entertained for hours. This is a perfect gift for that baby sitter in your family. Keep thinking out of the box, way out.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

