jump to navigation

You need a hunting license to kill a mouse. February 13, 2010

Posted by tyjorg in What I Learned Tonight.
trackback

What I learned tonight is in Cleveland you need a hunting license to kill a mouse. I have no idea if this is true and I really hope it is a fake, but again I read it online so it has to be true right? Now this has to be the dumbest thing I have learned in a while, why in the world would someone need a hunting license to kill a grey (sometimes white?) disease filled rodent? But I guess if you change a mouse to brown and make it bigger with a weird tail and you have a beaver and you need a license for that. But that is not the point, the point is if there is something with rabies in my house I am not going to run to the store grab a killing license and then kill the thing, that seems like a terrible plan. It is probably just a way to make money, some Politian is like we need a way to make money. Him and his team talk for hours and decided to charge money to kill mice. We might as well require you to get a license to kill a fly while you’re at it. Maybe a package deal, a mouse and fly license. This whole thing sounds a bit crazy but I really think it is true. I just hope there is no one serving time for killing a mouse with out a license, I would feel bad for that person. Keep on killing those mice they will give you a disease but please check out your local laws and restrictions, lesson learned. Also, Cleveland rocks, right?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

