jump to navigation

A race car can run on Chocolate. January 24, 2010

Posted by tyjorg in What I Learned Tonight.
trackback

You don’t have to read this article, but here it is. It pretty much says that they made this race car that can run on chocolate instead of gas.

http://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2009/10/091005123048.htm

My response is, WOW what are we thinking? Like a lot of the things I learn I hear them on the radio while driving my car, when I heard this I about ran off the road. It felt as if my heart was being torn from my body. I think we should not ruin the earth we live on, but are we going to take God’s gift to man, chocolate and just burn it up in gas tanks around the world? We can’t eat gas! Gas don’t taste good. From what I understand there is gas or some form of gas sitting down in the earth and the pump it out and then it goes to our gas stations and we put it in our car. Seems perfect, take something that’s nasty and drive our cars. Instead we take something amazingly good and burn it, that is pointless. That is like taking your computer chopping it up and burning it in your car as fuel, tragic, eh? What else is good? Pizza is good, I would love to put that in a lawn mower so I can mow the grass, I want that worthless fuel to stay in the earth, who needs it anyway? I just happen to have a chocolate bar next to me, lets take a look at the ingredients, sugar, milk chocolate, cocoa butter, lactose, milk fat, soy, pgpr, emulsifier, vanillin, and artificial flavor. Some how all that makes yummy chocolate, why would we waste that in our cars. If my car could talk it would tell me It loves gas. I like chocolate, it likes gas. So why would I give my car chocolate and my self gas. Weird, anyway stand up against this madness, do you want to pay 3 bucks a gallon for your chocolate?

Comments»

1. Heather - January 24, 2010

Well dun

2. jaime - January 24, 2010

I’m glad u are learning things while I’m passed out sleeping the day away! Love u

Sandraaaaa - April 18, 2012

This is absolutly amazingggggg!!!!<33

Beth.Watts! - April 18, 2012

Yo, blood this thing is like well sick!

Keira - April 18, 2012

hi.


Leave a Reply

