jump to navigation

So it starts now… January 14, 2010

Posted by tyjorg in What I Learned Tonight.
trackback

I have decided to start a blog, inspired by my facebook status updates I have decided to call it “What I learned Tonight”. For those of you who are not my facebook friend or don’t really pay attention to my facebook status updates, recently I have stated posting stuff that I learn though out the day. This stuff is random, sometimes funny, sometimes facts, something I hear at work, something I hear on tv, or something I read. We are always learning stuff and now I am going to document what I learn on a dally basis. I will try to make this entertaining and fun for you all, so you can keep on coming back and make me feel good when I get 100,000 views a day, or something like that. This may not be the start of the next big thing, but it sure is the start of something. So lets mark down January the 14th in the year 2010, as the day it began.  Of course I always want to learn something, so feel free to teach me a thing or two, email me at tyjorg@gmail.com and if you are lucky enough to teach me something that I post on my blog then you win something, like a car or boat or a gift card, well probably not, but maybe. By the way, when I say “What I learned tonight” it may not always be that night, so lets not get technical about night or day or am or pm, I work graveyard, so I am always confused anyway. Let the party begin.

Comments»

1. Desiree Adolpho - January 14, 2010

Jealous!

2. Erica - January 14, 2010

OH BOY IM PRETTY STOKED ABOUT THIS!!!!!!!!!! I MUST SAY THIS IS GOING TO BE AWESOME…. JUST A THING A REBEL WOULD DO!!!


Leave a Reply

